ACQUIRE

Agree Realty is actively acquiring net lease retail assets throughout the United States. Our institutional access to capital and real estate expertise enables us to execute quickly and decisively. We are a cash buyer with the capability to assume debt, understand and overcome obstacles, and close quickly.

ACQUISITION CRITERIA

  • Net Lease Retail
  • $2 Million – $30 Million per Asset
  • Single-Tenant Assets, Multi-Tenant Assets or Portfolios
  • Sale-Leasebacks
  • Industry Leading Tenants
  • Short or Long-Term Leases
  • Rent Escalations Preferred

TARGET RETAIL SECTORS

  • Home Improvement
  • Tire & Auto Services
  • Off-Price Retail
  • Grocery Stores

RETAIL SECTORS

  • Auto Parts
  • Convenience Stores
  • Farm & Rural Supply
  • Wholesale Clubs

regional_map

western region

Riley Kennedy
Director

248.480.0258
rkennedy@agreerealty.com

Central Region

Andrew Bell
Senior Director

248.480.0261
andrew@agreerealty.com

George Bistolarides
Associate

248.480.0254
gbistolarides@agreerealty.com

Eastern region

Ryan Cockerill
Vice President

248.480.0256
rcockerill@agreerealty.com

Justin Kremers
Associate

248.480.0268
jkremers@agreerealty.com

Craig Erlich
Chief Investment Officer

248.479.3593
cerlich@agreerealty.com

*Regions based on broker location

ACQUISITION CRITERIA CASE STUDIES